• Facebook - Белый круг
  • Instagram - Белый круг
  • Vkontakte - Белый круг

ABOUT THE BRAND

JAM8 " Being yourself is priceless"

Our brand is for those people who are used to quality and style, not only in clothes, but also in life. Attracting professional stylists to create models, we offer a unique design and cut, which visually makes the figure close to perfection. We use only high-quality fabrics and the best accessories. A style that makes Your image when you relax. 

 

The history of the brand.

First suit JAM8 appeared in 2009. Often wondered how to dress comfortably, comfortably, in the trend, and so that it was not a "tracksuit". JAM8 is my solution to this problem. For the past five years we have been sewing exclusive, in a single copy, costumes. Among our clients are many media personalities, as well as customers from the business audience of the metropolis.

 

 

At the moment, we produce capsule collections of basic colors, we present the brand as a MUST HAVE in every wardrobe of a modern person. Also, you can always order your own, unique costume JAM8." Alina Khlynyaeva Creator and designer brands JAM8. 

 

Alina Khlynyaeva, Russian fashion designer, graduated from the University of service, followed by an internship in a famous fashion house "YUKO style". Her collection, as a designer of the YUKO brand, won the nomination at the Moscow MAYOR's Cup in Gostiny Dvor. After a successful experience, Alina creates her first capsule collection of costumes. Presentation of the brand JAM8 was at the site Crocus-Expo, contest, Slava Zaitsev "Russian style" on the forum "Buy Russian". Actual design and quality, as well as innovation of ideas in design, did not leave the jury indifferent. Outcome, medal "Golden Sirin" for better art collection, focused on industrial production. This was the start of a new Russian brand JAM8 in the Sport-casual segment.

одежда для жизни и спорта
0
J8 2-022.png

Be the first to know about closed sales

      subscribe :

  • Facebook - Белый круг
  • Vkontakte - Белый круг
  • 1_bU-VbtWJZKEGKSNbpj27fg копия
  • Instagram - Белый круг

+7 (915) 088 87 58

Have a question?

О бренде | Jam8 | Москва

О БРЕНДЕ

JAM8 "Быть собой-бесценно" 

О Бренде Наш бренд для тех людей, кто привык к качеству и стилю, не только в одежде, но и в жизни. Привлекая профессиональных стилистов к созданию моделей, предлагаем уникальный дизайн и крой, который зрительно делает фигуру близкой к совершенству. Используем только качественные ткани и лучшую фурнитуру.Стиль, который делает Ваш имидж, когда Вы отдыхаете. 

История бренда.

Первый костюм JAM8 появился еще в 2009 году. Часто задавалась вопросом, как же одеться удобно, комфортно, в тренде, и так, чтобы это был не «спортивный костюм». JAM8- мое решение данной задачи. На протяжении вот уже как пяти лет мы отшиваем эксклюзивные, в единичном экземпляре, костюмы. Среди наших клиентов множество медийных личностей, а также, клиенты из бизнес-аудитории мегаполиса.

 

В настоящий момент выпускаем капсульные коллекции базовых цветов, представляем бренд, как MUST HAVE в каждом гардеробе современного человека. Также, всегда можно заказать свой, неповторимый костюм JAM8.» Алина Хлыняева, создатель и дизайнер марки JAM8. 

Хлыняева Алина, российский дизайнер одежды, окончила университет сервиса, после чего стажировалась в известном доме мод «YUKO style». Ее коллекция, как дизайнера марки YUKO, выиграла номинацию на кубке МЭРА Москвы в гостином дворе. После успешного опыта, Алина создает свою первую капсульную коллекцию костюмов. Презентация марки JAM8 была на площадке крокус-экспо, конкурсе Вячеслава Зайцева «Русский стиль» на форуме «Покупайте российское». Актуальные конструкции и качество, а также новшество идей в дизайне, не оставили равнодушными жюри. Итог, медаль «Золотой Сирин» за лучшую коллекцию, ориентированную на промышленное производство. Это и был старт новой российской марки JAM8 в сегменте Sport-casual.

 

одежда для жизни и спорта
0
РОССИЯ